Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

Outline Work.

Currently I don’t have much time on my hands with work, home life studding and going for my motorbike licence.
So with the little free time I do have, I have started a new project of 12 pictures that I plan to turn into a calendar at the end. At the moment I just doing the outlines for each of the pictures, than once I have the time I will go back and colour them in.

So here is the first one. I plan on using this picture for February and you can see why.

Feb Girl

2 responses

  1. I was born in February, and I have to say I approve of this being used for my birth month. ;)

    Great stuff as usual, Dean. That’s some very impressive looking line work. The more you do it, the better you’re getting at these drawings with your graphics tablet.

    09/05/2014 at 16:52

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 73 other followers