Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

Container Part 4

Here is the final Container. This one has been built to hold liquids and gas. I have also added textuers to it, though I need to get some dirt maps for the canisters.
I also put the BP logo on as a little joke.

I also did a render of all the containers together.

With the container now finished it time to start building the Dropship that will take them up to the Mothership.
At this moment I am not sure if it should carry only 1 container at a time or two. These are the larger containers. If the ship takes one of the large one, it means that it can take two of the first container I built.

2 responses

  1. Putting the BP logo on there is pretty funny. Of course, I can laugh because I don’t live anywhere near the Gulf of Mexico. (people who do might not find it funny, but that’s beside the point ;))

    The containers look great. I especially like that newest one. 🙂

    30/07/2010 at 17:42

    • Thanks, yeah it just a bit of fun.

      This one was the easiest to do. The real challeange will be the cargo dropship. One things for sure, she going to be big.

      30/07/2010 at 21:22

Leave a Reply

