Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

Making a City, Part 2.

I have started a second building, this time it a row of shop, just shaped it out and I still need to add a roof & the interior.

and here it is next to the block of flats that I have already built, still need to add textuers and maybe some lights.

I also had a idea of adding some flags outside one of the building. so I did some tests.
Here is the first test.

And here a second test.

Yeah I know about the Shadows on the sky, that was due to the way I had set up the lights.

2 responses

  1. That’s some really nice work, bro. I’m especially impressed with those flag tests. Those are very nicely done. 😀

    12/10/2010 at 22:12

Leave a Reply

