Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

Akira Class, Part 17. Catamarans

I have cleaned up the error that where with the catamarans. This has meant that I have complately rebulit them.
Cut on the impluse engine area on the back, that was a real pain to do as it needed a lot of clean up.

I have also started to add details to them. I know there are issuses with the top cutout area, I need to go back and sort that out.

Started adding the windows, they are little higher than I would like, but if I had put them lower, they would have been between decks. I have also added another airlock as well.

2 responses

  1. Nice work on the catamarans. They definitely look smoother than the old ones. 🙂

    28/12/2010 at 17:21

  2. Thanks Chris

    28/12/2010 at 18:56

Leave a Reply

