Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

New Year, New Project

After doing the Tron disk picture, I was iching to do some more Tron stuff.
So I decided to do a lightcycle, it not going to be the same as the one in the movie, but it will use some of the same ellements.
If I remember correctly, they mention the new lightcycle is a 5th Genertion, and Flynn’s is a second. If that is the case, I would put this somewhere imbertween the two.

I not happy with the rear, but as I am still shaping it out, I will be changing that area.

2 responses

  1. You know I like it so far. 😀

    03/01/2011 at 21:13

  2. Thanks Chirs.

    04/01/2011 at 09:27

Leave a Reply

