Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

Type 11 Shuttle

A while ago I posted some pictuers of the Start of the Type 11 Shuttle seen in Star Trek Inserection.
I had not touched it since then. But with the modelling now done on the Akira, it’s time to finish this thing off.
I am happy with the Nascells so I have not done anymore work on them.
I have mainly been working on the front of the shuttle. cut in the windows and the little intent at the front. I though that was a small defelector dish, but from the refs I got, there nothing there. So I might still put on in there.

Still need to do work on the back of the shuttle and subd this thing so it rounded out a bit more.

Leave a Reply

