Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

It’s a girl!

My wife gave birth to our thrid child on Sunday 13th of Febuary at 01:53.
We called our new baby girl Amber. She weight 7lbs at birth.
Mother and child are now both at home and doing well.
Here are a few pictuers of Amber just under an hour after being born.

So with Baby Amber now here, I will have very little time to do any modelling for the next few weeks. Which means I may not be able to keep my promises of atleast one post a week. But I will try my best.

6 responses

  1. Congratulations, bro. That’s a nice pre-Valentine’s Day present. I’m really happy for you and your wife. πŸ™‚

    16/02/2011 at 16:47

  2. Congratulations !!! If you know what’s good for you you’ll stop at 3 !! πŸ™‚

    22/02/2011 at 16:10

  3. Thanks mate.
    Maybe be one more as there is a large gape between my frist two and Amber. (Ryan is 6 and Keira is 4.)
    Though getting my wife to agree is adifferent story. LOL

    22/02/2011 at 23:41

    • Well, do you blame her? I mean, you’re there at the beginning but after that it’s all her until the baby is born. πŸ˜‰

      23/02/2011 at 17:50

  4. Ture, but I got to put up with the mood swings and strange food cravings.
    It not always pleasent, but luckely it was not to bad with this peganecy. LOL

    24/02/2011 at 00:43

Leave a Reply

