Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

D.S.S.P Guardian Class Beauty Shot

With having done a beauty shot for the Ares fighter.
I thought why not do one for my D.S.S.P (Deep Space Sensor Platform.) Guardian Class, so here she is.
I used the same set up as I used for the Ares fighter.

I have done little textuer work on this, so what you are currently seeing are not the ones that will be kept.
The ones I have on her at the moment are for another pictuer I have in mind for her.

With the exception of the model everything was done in Blender 2.56.
I can’t remember which version I built the Ares in but it was in an early 2.3 version.
Credits were added in Photoshop.

Leave a Reply

