Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

Freak Art turns 1 year old!

Freak Art truns one year old this month.
I like to thank everyone that has visited my blog over the year.
I am happy to say that I have been able to keep my promises of Posting at least once a week.
I plan on keep on doing this over the next year. I will carry on posting WIP’s and finished art as well movies review. (I will be seeing Cars 2 when it realsied in the UK later this month, so look out for the reivew.)

To date Freak Art has had 10,492 vistors, in the last year.
here is a little animation I been working on for this occataion, using a tutorials from Blender Guru.
So once again Thank you to everyone that has visited, I hope you’ll carry on visiting and posting some comments.

Enjoy!

2 responses

  1. Congrats on the anniversary, bro. It’s been a good year. 😀

    Nice animation too. 🙂

    09/07/2011 at 16:25

  2. Thanks Chris.
    Yeah it has been a good year, hopefully the next will be better!

    10/07/2011 at 21:21

Leave a Reply

