Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

Production Title: Test

All professional films from a short to a motion picture have a production company behind it. Weather they are financing it, distributing it or both.
Some of these companies are well know. The reason these companies was so well know is not just down to the films they are made/ distributed. But the little animation with these companies logos.
The most famous of these are the Hollywood Studios, 20 Century, Paramount Pictures, Universal, Dreamworks etc.
So as I am doing everything for my own film. I thought it would be cool to have my own little company animation at the start of each film I make.
Here is a little test, so it low quality with no sound. (I am still looking for the right piece of music that would work with it.) It’s simple but you get the idea. I think it still needs a bit work.

Leave a Reply

