Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

Project Ark: Earth Colonies Defence Ship (ECDF), Part 2

I have finished the Gangway and Cargo-pod module.
The gangway is split with two levels with the cargo-pods on each side.
There are male airlocks on both ends as these will plug into females of the main modules. On both ends at the top and bottom of the module are the connectors that will connect the module to the next section.
I have also added thrusters to module.
I have replaced four cargo containers with a rail-gun pod.

I will copy this module and replacing the Containers with fuel pods. These will have to armoured to protect them, but I will be looking at that. After that I will be getting back to the Solar Sail Moduel.

2 responses

  1. Nice work, bro. I’m loving the detail on this thing. 🙂

    23/11/2011 at 17:39

Leave a Reply

