Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

Lego, Naboo Fighter Beauty Shot.

I have cleaned up all the meshes errors from the importing the meshes from LeoCad.
The biggest mess was with the engines. It might have been quicker to model that in Blender.

With that done I was going to do a picture of a fleet of Naboo fighters heading in to attack the Trade Federation Command Ship. But I decide not to do that as I did not have any Vulture Droids for a defensive line and the fact I don’t have a model or background picture of the Trade Federation Command Ship. Something I will correct soon. So for now here is a beauty pic of the Naboo Fighter.

Leave a Reply

