Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

Type 11 Shuttle Part 6. Textuers finished

It’s been a few weeks since I last worked on this, but I have gone back to it and figured out what was causing my issue with the additional textures.
With that done I was able to finish up the texture work and take the model into Blender compositor. I have added glows to the lights and the warp nacelles.
She needs some weather done to her, but I can deal with that at a later date.
For the time being I will leave as straight out of factory clean.
I think she needs a read light under her, which won’t take long to do.

Anyway here are a few shoots of her in different angles.
I will be putting together new picture to add the asteroid collection I did at the begging of last year.
you can see that in the Gallary Page of this blog.

Leave a Reply

