Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

Film Reel Test

I had an idea for an animation, as I started to work out the details. As with projects you start, the idea changed to something else.
Anyway I have model some film, and film reel and the film reel canisters.
At the moment it’s just some ideas I am throwing around, but I do have something in mind for the final imagine. I could still go back with to the original idea, but we will have to see how it all turns out.
I am happy with how things have turned out so far. But I think the film reel needs to be re-worked.
I modelled it from memory but after looking at some picture of different film reels, I am a little of the mark. But it would not be to major to make this closer to what a normal film reel looks like.

Leave a Reply

