Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

Django Unchained, Trailer

Django Unchained is Quentin Tarantino latest film which is a westren.
The film stars Jamie Foxx, Christoph Waltz & Leonardo DiCaprio

Here is the Flim Synopsis:-
Django is a slave living in the Deep South after having been separated from his wife Broomhilda. When Django is held for a slave auction, Dr. King Schultz, a bounty hunter, frees Django from his owner and gives him the option of hunting down and killing the Brittle Brothers, a ruthless gang of killers whom only Django has seen. In return, Schultz will free Django from slavery completely and help rescue Broomhilda from the plantation of the francophile owner, Calvin Candie.

3 responses

  1. Ah, good ol’ Quentin Tarantino. 😀 I like so many of his films. This one looks good too. Plus, it’s got a good cast. Jamie Foxx and Leonardo DiCaprio are both damn fine actors and Christoph Waltz really impressed me in Inglourious Basterds. (I’m glad he got the Academy Award for that film) Anywho, I’ll have to check this one out. Thanks for the heads-up, Dean. 😀

    15/06/2012 at 07:25

    • No worries Chris.
      Yeah I really liked Christoph Waltz in Inglourious Basterds. He really below me away.
      It a shame that his role in Green Honret really did not get him to show off his skills again.

      15/06/2012 at 08:36

      • I haven’t seen Green Hornet. I’m not a Seth Rogen fan and I don’t think it looks that good. So, Inglourious Basterds is the only movie in which I’ve seen Christoph. However, he was just amazing in that. His linguistic talents alone were amazing, so is his acting. I found him to be very believable in the role.

        15/06/2012 at 16:31

Leave a Reply

