Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

Akria Class, Part 28. Sensor pit.

With the Escape pods finished, I moved onto the sensor pits as it looked a little plain.
I am not sure if this is meant to be a sensor pit or some sort of cargo door as the original model has no detail here. I went with have a sensor pit.
Here is the old version.

I have complete remodelled this whole section adding a lot more in there.
I am very with the way I got it, but not too sure if there is too much gold?
Most of it was copy and paste and re-angle the objects.

Here is the new version

Here is also where the ship currently stands.

2 responses

  1. The new greebles look fantastic. I agree, those sensor things were too plain before. They look great now. 😀

    25/06/2012 at 17:41

Leave a Reply

