Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

Akria Class, Part 29. Impluse engines rebuild.

I have not been doing much modelling lately as I have been busy with work and when at home I have been playing Lego Star Wars 3. (I am close to getting that platinum Trophy. 🙂 )

So little work on the fighter and Akira, however I have gone back to the impulse engines. They looked a little plain so I though I would add some more details to it.
Nothing much, just a cut out with some added gerbales.

3 responses

  1. Looking good, bro. 😀

    I want to get Lego SW 3, I have The Complete Saga (the first two games combined into one) for the PC.

    23/07/2012 at 07:01

    • Thanks Chris.

      I have the second Lego Star Wars game on the PSP.
      Will be getting Lego Batman 2 for the PS3 soon. 😉

      23/07/2012 at 10:23

      • I want Lego Batman 2 also. Though, I’ve read reviews that say it has a couple bugs. (XBOX 360 version, I don’t know about PS3) I have the first one on the PS2.

        24/07/2012 at 16:01

Leave a Reply

