Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

Star Trek, Work Bee

It has been awhile since I done any 3D. As you have seen I still got projects to get back to. However I did not want to jump back into any on going project and wanted to do something quick.

So to get my juices flowing again, I thought I would do something that is simple and quick to do. So I decide to do the Star Trek Federation Work Bee, which has been seen in the movies and later in the TV shows.
The desgin has not changed muched since we first saw the craft but, I have given it a rounded shape and added impulse engines to help it move about. The cut out on the main hull will be for thrusters to go in.

Anyway here is where it currently stands.

Leave a Reply

