Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

Star Trek, Work Bee, Part 2

More work done on the Wrokbee.
Added details to the bottom of the craft. I have created it so it could sit on top of an object that would be used for towing cargo containers. Not sure if I will model this, but if I do it will be my own design.
I have also added panels to the side of the craft. I might model some arm modules that would connect here, but I have not yet decide if I will.
I have also added some more details to the top and rear of the craft. Still more work to be done in this area.

Most of the modelling is now done, just a few more details to do and then I’ll start on the texturing.

Leave a Reply

