Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

Miss Emily Rose Harris, Painting, Part 2

Here is more work on the Miss Emily Rose Harris, painting.
Mainly worked on the dress, this was took a bit of time but I am happy with the way it turned out.
Also did the eyes and lips.
I have made no changes to the face just yet as I stated before I want to get the hair done to see if it needs to be re-done.

Miss Emily Rose Harris test 6

I am now moving onto the hair. Not looking forward to this but the best way to learn is to tackle it head on. 😉

2 responses

  1. Looking good so far. The dress came out really well. 🙂

    04/02/2013 at 15:34

    • Thanks, I am really happy with it.

      04/02/2013 at 17:14

Leave a Reply

