Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

Miss Emily Rose Harris, Painting, Part 4

Not much of an update.
With being unhappy with my first pass of Miss Emily Rose Harris face. I have gone back and redone it. I am not 100% happy with what I done but it look much better than my first attempt. I might go back at a later date and have another pass at it.

Moving on, I have started work on the background by putting in the base colours that I will be using.
Not sure if I will be putting in clouds as my attempts of drawing and painting them have been complete failures.

Miss Emily Rose Harris test 9a

One response

  1. Yeah, her face looks a lot better now. 🙂

    19/02/2013 at 05:06

Leave a Reply

