Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

Miss Emily Rose Harris, Painting, Finished

I have been working on the Miss Emily Rose Harris painting a lot longer than I have planned.
But it has been fun to do, even though there was times that I wanted pull out what is left of my hair. 😉

Miss Emily Rose Harris Finished

Unfortinaly my drawing and painting skills are not up to the task of getting a ture likness of Miss Emily Rose Harris.
However I am happy with the way it has turned out.

I have upload this finished panting into the Gallery along with the other Painting I have done.

2 responses

  1. Looking good, Dean. It’s better than I could do. Also, as you do more paintings, your skill will increase. After a while, you can always come back to it and do a version 2. 🙂

    25/02/2013 at 17:05

  2. Thanks Chris.
    Yeah it the 3 P’s Practise, Practise, Practise!!
    I have post a link to this on John’s blog, I hope he like it.

    I have started my next painting, none sci-fi but it is another Pin-Up. 😉

    25/02/2013 at 17:59

Leave a Reply

