Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

Just some sketch

Here are some sketches that I have been doing in-between paintings.
They are inspired by pin-up photos I have found and another one I would like to try paint from John Eaves collection of Pin up photos. (You can see them on his blog. link is on the right under Blogroll.)

As I said with the Miss Emily Rose Harris Painting, one of my biggest issues is doing faces.
Drawing them is not too bad; the issue come with the shading and adding depth to them. So this is something I am going to have to work on.

Anyway Enjoy.

skecth 1

skecth 2

skecth 3

Leave a Reply

