Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

Captain Sisko, Painting

After finishing the Hello Boys painting, I wanted to do another Start Trek one.
This time I have gone for the Captain of my favourite Trek series. (I love the others, but this has a great story arc that runs from roughly season 2 and climax with the Dominion War.)

So here is the outline for Captain Sisko, I have added the picture I am working from in the top right hand Conner. However the picture is low res and so been unable to find a high one.

Updates on this painting will be a bit slow as I also have a commission painting that I am working on. Unfortunately it not paid as I am doing it for my job. It appears I am the artist in the office. LOL!

Sisko outline

Leave a Reply

