Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

3 years on WordPress.

Wow has it really been 3 years already!
Time really fly’s when you’re having fun.
In that time I have pretty much kept to my promise of posting at least once a week.
I have reviewed a fair few films and posted up trailer for most of the summer blockbusters. I have show projects from starting it and in some case finished. I have posted up all the finished art that I have done and this can be seen in the gallery. (Saves you having to go hunting though 3 years worth of posts to find them.)

Here are some states for those interested.
In the last three years I have published 330 posts.
The blog has had 67,440 visitors.
The blog has been visited from all corners of the world from the Middle-East to Middle America. The blog is most popular in the USA, followed by the UK, Canada and Europe.

With that I like to thank everyone that has visited and all those that follow me over the years. I plan to keep blogging so keep watching out for those weekly posts. 😀

2 responses

  1. Congrats on the anniversary, Dean. It’s been a good three years, here’s hoping there are many more years to come. 😎

    10/07/2013 at 16:26

    • Thanks Chris.
      I hope there will be more to come. 😀

      11/07/2013 at 08:46

Leave a Reply

