Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

School Boy Dreams

Since I got back into 2d and started doing digital paintings, I have learnt a lot.
So I have decide to start on a new project that will put all these new skill to uses. As I still have a lot to learn, so this project will take a little longer. Reason for this is that as I learn new skill doing other painting, I will bring those new skill to be use in this painting.

I am calling this painting “School Boy Dreams”
You will understand why as the painting start to take forum.
The green background is just a place hold as I am using to get shapes and to show off what I have done so far.

This is what I have so far.

School Boy Dreams Test 1

2 responses

  1. Nice start. I can already tell you why it’s called “schoolboy dreams.” it looks like two chicks are getting pretty “friendly.” That’s a dream for schoolboys and grown men. πŸ˜‰

    14/10/2013 at 17:32

    • Thanks Chris.
      Very true my friend. πŸ˜‰

      19/10/2013 at 21:23

Leave a Reply

