Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

This Blog is not dead!!

Hi guys, hope you all had a happy holidays.
I am still around, but due to the holidays, getting back to work and personal commitments. I have not had the time to work on any projects.
This has meant that I have been unable to do a weekly post.
As soon as thing start to settle down, I will be able to get back to some of the projects I’ve got going on and I can start posting again.

I have also started an advanced web site design course. This covers everything form coding to After Effect and Dreamweaver. So hopefully towards the end of the year I will be able to show some of the stuff from that.

With that I hope to be posting again very soon. So keep an eye out for new posts.

Dean.

3 responses

  1. I’m sure everyone can understand that you’ve been busy. The advanced web design course sounds fun. I wish I could afford to do something like that.

    23/01/2014 at 17:56

    • Not so far, as it start off with the basics which I already know.
      But it won’t be long untill we get to the stuff I don’t. So I am looking forward to that.

      Normally it something I could not afford. But I got it as Christmas Present from parents.

      23/01/2014 at 18:07

      • That’s a good present. 🙂

        I know next to nothing about web design, so I’d be learning from the start in a class like that.

        23/01/2014 at 19:11

Leave a Reply

