Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

What I am up to.

You may have notice that I have not been posting every week like I use to.
This has been mainly due to being busy at work and at home. By the time I do have any free time I am just to tired to do anything.
Saying that, with schools about to break up for the summer holidays. Things at work should be slowing down and I won’t be so tired by the time I get home.

I am hoping to get back to Blender and finish off some project that are nearly finished there.
I have also seen a far few films over the last year, and I still got the review for some of last years summer blockbuster to do. So I will get back to that as well.
I will also be carrying on with my drawing/painting projects.

It might be a few weeks until I am posting regularly again, but expect it soon.

One response

  1. It was nice of you to explain, though I’m sure everybody understands real world commitments and how they can interfere with hobby time. I know I do. 😉

    30/06/2014 at 17:59

Leave a Reply

