Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

Happy belated New Year

Happy New Year, I hope you all had a good holiday.

2014 was a busy year for me, I did not really get to much modelling with Blender, though I did manage to get a bit of 2d art done. I start work on a calendar which was not finished in time for this year, however I am hoping to have it done and ready for 2016.

I also stopped doing the film reviews which I hoping to get back to.

Real life stuff kept me away from doing the things I wanted to do, lets hope that is not the case for this year. Life is still a bit hectic at the moment but I am hoping that things will settle down in a few weeks.

Anyway I have updated the Gallery Page with all the finished art from last year, not much to show. I have not include the line art for the calendar, as I will add that in with each finished peace.

2 responses

  1. I hope you have more time for fun and hobbies in 2015, Dean.

    08/01/2015 at 17:18

    • Yeah so do I, Really need to get back to 3dScifi.com.
      Been to long since I been on there.

      16/01/2015 at 17:00

Leave a Reply

