Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

Can you Guess who this is?

I have not really had time to sit down and carry on with my calendar project.
But I did have a few mins spare last night to do some sketching.
This has been something that I have wanting to do for a while but I have been putting it off due to working on the calendar project. Not much done put hopefully enough for you to guess who it is.
It is someone who is famous and the picture I am using as inspiration was taken when this person was in their prime.

A cookie to the first person to guess who this is.

Kirk 01

On a side note, I will be off work from next week for two weeks due to an operation I will be having. So I will be going back to working on the calendar. With any luck I should be able to get a few of the months painted and finished.

3 responses

  1. Shatner?

    24/02/2015 at 20:23

    • Bingo, we have a winner!!
      Yes it William Shatner as Captain Kirk durring the Original Series run in the 60’s.

      25/02/2015 at 17:53

      • It’s funny, because I didn’t even see the image name when I answered this. 😉 I just figured it looks like a young Shat, plus I recognize the pose.

        25/02/2015 at 19:19

Leave a Reply

