Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

Five Years On WordPress

Today is the fifth anniversary of me moving my blog over to wordpress.
Throw most of that time I had kept my promise of posting once a weeks with the exception of when I was on holiday.
Unfortunately this year I have not been able to keep that promise due to real world stuff keeping me away form doing any of my hobbies. I don’t even have the time to site down and watch films.
Which has lead to a pile of film building up that I am still to watch.

It now Summer here and the kids have broken up for their Summer Holidays, which mean I should start to get some free time back and get back to some of my hobbies.

I had a lot of fun over the last five year and look forward to the next five years, showing off my art and review films.

One response

  1. Congratulations on the anniversary, Dean. 🙂

    19/07/2015 at 15:45

Leave a Reply

