Freaking out about Sci-fi & Moives

7 years on Wordpess

How about that, today is the 7th Anniversary of starting this blog here on wordpress.
While it started as a place to post WIP of 3D art I was making in blender to movie reviews and posting once a week.
It has changed little in that time, though I have not written of a review of a film for some time. Which is something I plan to get back to.
The art has changed from do 3d models to working in 2D, and I don’t post once a week like I use to.

This blog is still a place for me to post my art.

So here is to the next seven years.

Leave a Reply

